Welcome to my MARKeting World!

I am Mark Gottlieb.  I got the title for this blog from an old boss that called me ‘Mark the Marketer’ after I built up his company exponentially with my marketing.  I am a seasoned marketer with two decades of experience in publishing, industrial, and more.  I created this blog to share cutting edge ideas and insights on everything from lists and insert media to digital marketing, search and social media, database and CRM and more to make your marketing more profitable.  If you or anyone you know can use a marketing manager or marketing director from the NY metro area (either locally or remotely), please drop me a line since I might be interested.

 

About Mark Gottlieb

Accomplished, out-of-the-box thinking, marketing executive with a proven record of helping start up to Fortune 500 companies penetrate domestic and overseas markets. Adept at using direct marketing, social media, and MARCOM to accomplish company goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome to my MARKeting World!

  1. Mark – Thank you for sharing your expertise. I look forward to reading more. Lisa

  2. cxp says:

    Mark,

    Your experience and innovative ideas are of value to all us trying to manage businesses in these difficult economic times. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

    cxp

Leave a Reply

